about

Company

Our expertise dedicated to your Information System needs

Beebay is an IT consulting agency, specializing in integration field. Thanks to our expertise in Data Integration added to a strategic partnership with Boomi, the market leader in IPaaS, we are happily putting all our know-how and the talent of our passionate experts to contribute to the success of the most strategic IT projects of our clients.

Our areas of intervention:
  • IT strategy
  • Data Integration: IPaaS, Middleware, ETL
  • Technical and application architecture
  • Cloud: Azure, AWS, GCP

Expertise

We love technology, and it shows!

Our way of providing advice and support to our clients of all sizes is based both on established know-how and a mindset geared towards agility and flexibility in the processes. These are the strengths that make our experts efficient in the challenges they face every day.

secure file sharing

Advisory Services

Independent and honest. Our consultants, with extensive experience coupled with in-depth expertise, guarantee high-level support in several areas: strategy, architecture, deployment, etc. Our advice is always reasoned and contextualized.

data security

Cloud

Whether it is Azure, Amazon Web Services (AWS), Google Cloud Platform (GCP), or other more exotic suppliers, our certified experts provide approved support for migration projects and / or cloud deployments. No aspect is overlooked, from performance to data security.

shared hosting

Integration

This is our Sinews of War: Helping our clients design and deploy efficient and modular integration platforms based on product as Boomi or TIBCO. Whether it is Cloud based (private or public), On-promise or hydride, we shall have the right answer to every need.

Développement

Development

In Time & Material mode, package or external Service Center, we adapt to any type of organization. Beebay has supported either large companies in ESB or IPaaS implementation projects, or startups for the realization of their MVPs or products based on no-code or low-code tools.

Clients

From early-stage startups to major international accounts, we are honored to contribute to their success.

amadeus
atos
galderma
SG
allegis
drs

Partners

We are proud to disrupt the world of Data Integration together.

Contact

france

France

65 rue de la Croix

92000 Nanterre

+33 (0) 6 52 90 76 36

contact-fr@wearebeebay.com

maroc

Morocco

140 Boulevard Zerktouni

Casablanca 20070

+212 (0) 5 20 46 72 82

contact-ma@wearebeebay.com

about

Société

Notre expertise au service de votre système d'informations

Beebay est un cabinet de conseil et services en systèmes informatiques et d'informations, spécialisé dans l'intégration. Avec une grande expertise dans la Data Integration et un partenariat stratégique avec Boomi, le leader du marché de l'IPaaS, Nous mettons tout notre savoir-faire et le talent de nos experts passionnés au service du succès des projets IT les plus stratégiques de nos clients.

Nos domaines d'intervention :
  • Stratégie IT
  • Data Integration : IPaaS, Middleware, ETL
  • Architecture technique et applicative
  • Cloud : Azure, AWS, GCP

Expertises

Nous aimons la technologie, et cela se voit !

Notre façon d'apporter du conseil et de l'accompagnement à nos clients de toutes tailles repose à la fois sur un savoir-faire établi, et un mindset tourné vers l'agilité et la flexibilité dans les process. Ce sont ces atouts qui rendent nos experts efficients dans les défis qu'ils ont à relever chaque jour.

secure file sharing

Conseil

Indépendant et honnête. Nos consultants, dotés d'une grande expérience couplée à une expertise pointue, garantissent un accompagnement de haut niveau dans plusieurs domaines : stratégie, architecture, déploiement, etc. Nos conseils sont toujours argumentés et contextualisés.

data security

Cloud

Que ce soit Azure, AWS, GCP, ou autres fournisseurs plus exotiques, nos experts certifiés apportent un accompagnement approuvé pour des projets de migrations et/ou déploiements dans le Cloud. Aucun aspect n'est négligé, de la performance à la sécurité des données.

shared hosting

Intégration

C'est notre nerf de la guerre : Aider nos clients à concevoir et déployer des plateformes d'intégration performantes et modulables, basées sur des produits comme Boomi ou TIBCO. Qu'il s'agisse de solutions Cloud (privé ou publique), On-promise ou hydride, nous aurons la réponse à votre problématique.

Développement

Développement

En mode régie, forfait ou Centre de Services, nous nous adaptons à tout type d'organisation. Beebay a accompagné des grands groupes dans des projets d'implémentation d'ESB ou IPaaS, comme des startups pour la réalisation de leurs MVP ou produits avec des outils no-code ou low-code.

Clients

De la startup early-stage aux grands comptes internationaux, nous sommes honorés de contribuer à leur succès.

amadeus
atos
galderma
SG
allegis
drs

Partenaires

Nous sommes fiers de disrupter le monde de la Data Integration ensemble.

Contact

france

France

65 rue de la Croix

92000 Nanterre

+33 (0) 6 52 90 76 36

contact-fr@wearebeebay.com

maroc

Maroc

140 Boulevard Zerktouni

Casablanca 20070

+212 (0) 5 20 46 72 82

contact-ma@wearebeebay.com